Committee Members

Club Chairperson

Simon Vaughan – committee@gsavanti.co.uk

Club Captain

Martin Rowling – committee@gsavanti.co.uk

Club Secretary

Andy McSavage – secretary@gsavanti.co.uk

Treasurer

John Caine – treasurer@gsavanti.co.uk

Technical Admin

Steve Rodgers – admin@gsavanti.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Grant Rendle – membership@gsavanti.co.uk

Kit Manager

Simon Vaughan – kit@gsavanti.co.uk

Social Secretary

Bill Fitzgerald – social@gsavanti.co.uk

Time Trial Manager

Andy Covington – tt@gsavanti.co.uk

Club Coach

Richard Liston – coach@gsavanti.co.uk

Marketing & Communications Manager

Adam Williams – marketing@gsavanti.co.uk

Ride Coordinators

Ride Coordinators

In addition to the club committee members, we have a range of ride coordinators responsible for managing the regular group rides – these coordinators can be found on our discord server.