UPCOMING EVENTS

- 25/02/2017

Early Saturday Ride – 40 Miles

Category: N/A

Guys, With work required getting ready for the Kentish Killer on Sunday, a number of regular riders are not available to ride this Saturday. That includes me as I'll be putting up signs between Cowden and the top of Ide Hill. Thus a ride leader is required. If there is no volunteer before the day, it will be for the attendees to agree the route etc at the start. Have a good one. Nick    

- Read more
- 05/03/2017

1st Ride To The Coast of 2017 – G1/2

Category: Club RidesG1G2

First epic ride of the year - breakfast on the beach at Camber. Meet at the G for 8am kick-off sharp. Pick-up point along the way if you aren't brave enough for the full route - at White Hart pub at the top of Riverhill in Sevenoaks. 120 miles and great prep for Flanders. https://ridewithgps.com/routes/5988024 Steve Rodgers, Chris Dines + more to lead. Please click to let us know who's coming as usually it's popular and we'll need to decide on groups. Optional turning points for those tight on time, too - at Rolvenden and Rye.

- Read more
- 09/03/2017

Group Turbo Training

Category: Club Training

Lacking the motivation to train / ride outside when its cold and dark, come join in 19:00 at Halstead Village Hall for a group motivated turbo training sessions. Location: Halstead Village Hall, Knockholt Road, Halstead, TN14 7EX On the following dates:  6th December - Tuesday 13th December - Tuesday 22nd December - Thursday 5th January - Thursday 12th January - Thursday 19th January - Thursday 26th January - Thursday 2nd February - Thursday 9th February - Thursday 16th February - Thursday 9th March - Thursday 16th March - Thursday Schedule: 19:00 Hall Opens 19:30 Session start 21:00 Cool down / Tidy up / Talk 21:30 Hall Closes Must have Kit: Bike Turbo Training Matt Towel Water Legs If you have any questions, need to be borrow kit or need a lift please email coach@gsavanti.com or post on the training and racing group page.

- Read more